

2021 CHURCH STAFF TEAM & PROGRAM LEADERS

Role/Ministry/Program	Name
Lead Minister	Rev. Benjamin Broadbent
Associate Minister of Faith Formation	Rev. Lacey Hunter
Associate Minister of Congregational Care	Rev. Rachel Knuth
Keyboardist	J. Althea
Handbell Director	Karna Roa
Chancel Choir Director	Open
Nursery Attendants	Open
Congregational Administrator	Chris Chang Weeks
Custodian	Maria Mojica
Bookkeeper	Deanna Euritt
Event Hosts	Various
Memorial Coordinators	Various
Adult Mission Trip	Joyce Cox
Apple Pies	Kathy Bell & Kathy Matthies
Bible Studies	Gail Thomas & Joanne Matson
Church History	Chris Jenkins
Family Camp	Various
Men's Retreat	Warren Brisbin
Visitation Ministry	Joanne Matson
Women's Fellowship	Chris Jenkins
Women's Retreat	Various
Food Pantry	Suzanne Albin
Casa Dei Bambini	Megan Mark



2021 LEADERSHIP COUNCIL, COMMITTEE & TEAM CHAIRS

Role/Committee/Team	Chair
Moderator	Bob Curtis
Council Officer for Facilities	Tom Terry
Council Officer for Personnel	Kathy Bell
Council Officer for Finances	John Henel
Council Member for Worship & Arts	Linda Roa
Council Member for Faith Formation	Larell Fineren
Council Member for Care & Fellowship	Kathy Matthies
Council Member for Outreach	Joyce Cox
Clerk	Denelle Tognozzi
Adult Education Team	Open
ChilFFAT	Sheina Curtis
Facility Committee	Roger Wilson
Finance Committee	Judy Bowman
Gratitude + Generosity	Bobbie Johanson
Grounds Team	Open
Health & Safety Team	Stuart Mitchell
Membership Team	Jane Huneke
Outreach Committee	Michael Ott
Nominating Committee	Nancy Shimetz
Personnel Committee	Marge Holland
Sanctuary Arts Ministry Team	Kathy Matthies
Ushering & Hospitality Team	Open
Youth Ministry Team	Open